Thank you to everyone who entered the Carabao Energy Drink competition to win a pair of tickets to Barnsley v Brentford on 28th April.

We received over 200 entries!

The question to answer was; In what year did Barnsley win the FA Cup?

The answer: 1912.

The winners are:

Craig Steel

Alison Watkins

Rob Whincup

Stacey Jobling

Jack Sephton

If you can all please inbox me your full name, address, email address and contact telephone number :)

Thank you!