THE Reds' fixtures for next season's League One campaign have been revealed. Here's your full guide.

Sat Aug 9: Crawley Town (H)

Sat Aug 16: Crewe Alexandra (A)

Tue Aug 19: Coventry City (A)

Sat Aug 23: Gillingham (H)

Sat Aug 30: Yeovil Town (A)

Sat Sep 6: Doncaster Rovers (H)

Sat Sep 13: MK Dons (H)

Tue Sep 16: Fleetwood Town (A)

Sat Sep 20: Port Vale (A)

Sat Sep 27: Swindon Town (H)

Sat Oct 4: Rochdale (A)

Sat Oct 11: Bradford City (H)

Sat Oct 18: Peterborough United (A)

Tue Oct 21: Notts County (H)

Sat Oct 25: Bristol City (H)

Sat Nov 1: Sheffield United (A)

Sat Nov 15: Colchester United (H)

Sat Nov 22: Chesterfield (A)

Sat Nov 29: Scunthorpe United (H)

Sat Dec 13: Walsall (A)

Sat Dec 20: Leyton Orient (H)

Fri Dec 26: Preston North End (A)

Sun Dec 28: Oldham Athletic (H)

Sat Jan 3: Scunthorpe United (A)

Sat Jan 10: Yeovil Town (H)

Sat Jan 17: Doncaster Rovers (A)

Sat Jan 24: MK Dons (A)

Sat Jan 31: Port Vale (H)

Sat Feb 7: Swindon Town (A)

Tue Feb 10: Fleetwood Town (H)

Sat Feb 14: Crawley Town (A)

Sat Feb 21: Crewe Alexandra (H)

Sat Feb 28: Gillingham (A)

Tue Mar 3: Coventry City (H)

Sat Mar 7: Walsall (H)

Sat Mar 14: Oldham Athletic (A)

Tue Mar 17: Leyton Orient (A)

Sat Mar 21: Preston North End (H)

Sat Mar 28: Bristol City (A)

Sat Apr 4: Sheffield United (H)

Mon Apr 6: Colchester United (A)

Sat Apr 11: Chesterfield (H)

Tue Apr 14: Notts County (A)

Sat Apr 18: Peterborough United (H)

Sat Apr 25: Bradford City (A)

Sat May 2: Rochdale (H)

Barnsley will also face league rivals Crewe in the opening round of the Capital One Cup at Oakwell, with ties played in the week commencing August 11.