MOBILE speed cameras will operate on the following roads from Monday.

A61 Park Road, Barnsley

A628 Cundy Cross to Shafton Two Gates

A633 Rotherham Road, Athersley South

A633 Rotherham Road, Monk Bretton

A635 Doncaster Road, Saltersbrook Road

B6411 Houghton Road, Thurnscoe

Brierley Road, Grimethorpe

Pogmoor Road, Barnsley

A6023 Doncaster Road, Mexborough

A6022 Rowms Lane, Swinton

A633 Sandygate, Wath upon Dearne

Melton Green, West Melton

Pontefract Road, Brampton.