Upload a photo Upload a video Upload an mp3 Upload an event

Entertainment » What’s On Upload an event Upload an event


Events happening on Friday May 31 2019...

Treasure Island The Lamproom Theatre Friday May 31 2019
from 12pm to 1:30pm
Treasure Island The Lamproom Theatre Friday May 31 2019
from 3pm to 4:30pm

Events happening on Sunday June 2 2019...

The Tina Turner Experience The Lamproom Theatre Sunday June 2 2019
from 7:30pm to 10pm

Events happening on Tuesday June 4 2019...

Movies at Mottram Price: FREE MOVIES AT MOTTRAM FILM NITES Doors Open 6.30 PM for 7.00 PM Tuesday 4th June… Gateway Church, Mottram Street Tuesday June 4 2019 from 6:30pm to 9pm

Events happening on Friday June 7 2019...


Events happening on Saturday June 8 2019...

Pearl's A Singer The Lamproom Theatre Saturday June 8 2019
from 7:30pm to 10pm

Events happening on Sunday June 9 2019...

Made in The Motorcity The Lamproom Theatre Sunday June 9 2019
from 7:30pm to 10pm

Events happening on Monday June 10 2019...

Barnsley Schools Drama Festival The Lamproom Theatre Monday June 10 2019
from 1:30pm to 3pm

Events happening on Tuesday June 11 2019...

Barnsley Schools Drama Festival The Lamproom Theatre Tuesday June 11 2019
from 1:30pm to 3pm

Events happening on Wednesday June 12 2019...

Barnsley Schools Drama Festival The Lamproom Theatre Wednesday June 12 2019
from 1:30pm to 3pm

Click here for more events
<< May 2019 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Click on a date to see events on that day Click here to jump to today

Calendar Key
Selected day
There are events on this day
There are no events on this day