Upload a photo Upload a video Upload an mp3 Upload an event
We Are Barnsley Pets Lost and Found

Latest Lost Pets (click here for more...)
Charlie
1 Charlie Male Dog (Staffy cross bull malstive ) Went missing on Thu Jan 1 1970 Reported on Sun Sep 25 2016
Nala
1 Nala Female Cat (Tabby ) Went missing on Mon Sep 12 2016 Reported on Thu Sep 15 2016
Bruce
0 Bruce Male Cat Went missing on Sat Aug 27 2016 Reported on Fri Sep 9 2016
Toby
1 Toby Male Cat (Long haired domestic) Went missing on Sun Sep 4 2016 Reported on Mon Sep 5 2016
Latest Found Pets (click here for more...)
1 Name unknown Female Dog (Jack russell) Found on Sun Sep 25 2016 Reported on Sun Sep 25 2016
1 Name unknown Female DOG (JACK RUSSELL) Found on Thu Sep 15 2016 Reported on Thu Sep 15 2016
unknown
1 unknown Female Dog (unknown) Found on Tue Sep 13 2016 Reported on Tue Sep 13 2016

Latest Reunited Pets (click here for more...)
FREYA
FREYA 0 Female DOG (LONG HAIRED MINI DACHSHUND) Reported on Fri Sep 30 2016 Reunited on Sat Oct 1 2016