Upload a photo Upload a video Upload an mp3 Upload an event
We Are Barnsley Pets Lost and Found

Latest Lost Pets (click here for more...)
chloe stafford
0 chloe stafford Male dog (Yorkshire terrier) Went missing on Thu Aug 27 2015 Reported on Thu Aug 27 2015
Pixie
0 Pixie Female cat (domestic shorthaired) Went missing on Fri Aug 21 2015 Reported on Tue Aug 25 2015
George
1 George Male cat (british shorthair 'moggy') Went missing on Sat Aug 22 2015 Reported on Tue Aug 25 2015
Buddy
0 Buddy Male Cat (Bengal Cross.) Went missing on Sat Aug 22 2015 Reported on Mon Aug 24 2015
kashia
0 kashia Female dog (husky) Went missing on Wed Aug 19 2015 Reported on Thu Aug 20 2015
Latest Found Pets (click here for more...)
0 Name unknown Cat Found on Sat Aug 15 2015 Reported on Mon Aug 17 2015

Latest Reunited Pets (click here for more...)
Meg
Meg 1 Female Dog (Springer Spaniel) Reported on Mon Aug 31 2015 Reunited on Mon Aug 31 2015
Freddie
Freddie 0 Male Cat (Ragdoll) Reported on Tue Aug 25 2015 Reunited on Wed Aug 26 2015
Sally
Sally 0 Female dog (Jack Russell cross) Reported on Mon Aug 24 2015 Reunited on Tue Aug 25 2015
Kolo
Kolo 0 Male Dog (Patterdale terrier ) Reported on Tue Aug 18 2015 Reunited on Tue Aug 18 2015