Upload a photo Upload a video Upload an mp3 Upload an event
We Are Barnsley Pets Lost and Found

Latest Lost Pets (click here for more...)
Finley
0 Finley Male Cat (British shorthair) Went missing on Sat Jul 23 2016 Reported on Sun Jul 24 2016
Minnie
0 Minnie Female cat (Tortoise shell tabby) Went missing on Mon Jul 18 2016 Reported on Fri Jul 22 2016
Little Dude
0 Little Dude Male Cat (Savannah ) Went missing on Thu Jan 1 1970 Reported on Wed Jul 20 2016
Deacon
0 Deacon Male Cat (British blue ) Went missing on Tue Jul 19 2016 Reported on Tue Jul 19 2016
Deacon
0 Deacon Male Cat (British blue ) Went missing on Tue Jul 19 2016 Reported on Tue Jul 19 2016
Latest Found Pets (click here for more...)
Deacon
0 Deacon Male Cat (British blue ) Found on Thu Jan 1 1970 Reported on Wed Jul 20 2016
1 Name unknown Dog (Unknown) Found on Tue Jul 5 2016 Reported on Wed Jul 6 2016
1 Name unknown Female dog (chihuahua) Found on Sun Jul 3 2016 Reported on Mon Jul 4 2016

Latest Reunited Pets (click here for more...)
TJ
TJ 0 Male Cat (Domestic short hair) Reported on Wed Jun 29 2016 Reunited on Thu Jun 30 2016
Poppy
Poppy 1 Female Dog (Shih tzu/Lhasa cross) Reported on Fri Jun 24 2016 Reunited on Sat Jun 25 2016