Upload a photo Upload a video Upload an mp3 Upload an event

News » WAB Guides


Barnsley FC Fixture List 2014/15

Wednesday June 18 2014


Oakwell Oakwell


THE Reds' fixtures for next season's League One campaign have been revealed. Here's your full guide.

Sat Aug 9: Crawley Town (H)
Sat Aug 16: Crewe Alexandra (A)
Tue Aug 19: Coventry City (A)
Sat Aug 23: Gillingham (H)
Sat Aug 30: Yeovil Town (A)

Sat Sep 6: Doncaster Rovers (H)
Sat Sep 13: MK Dons (H)
Tue Sep 16: Fleetwood Town (A)
Sat Sep 20: Port Vale (A)
Sat Sep 27: Swindon Town (H)

Sat Oct 4: Rochdale (A)
Sat Oct 11: Bradford City (H)
Sat Oct 18: Peterborough United (A)
Tue Oct 21: Notts County (H)
Sat Oct 25: Bristol City (H)

Sat Nov 1: Sheffield United (A)
Sat Nov 15: Colchester United (H)
Sat Nov 22: Chesterfield (A)
Sat Nov 29: Scunthorpe United (H)

Sat Dec 13: Walsall (A)
Sat Dec 20: Leyton Orient (H)
Fri Dec 26: Preston North End (A)
Sun Dec 28: Oldham Athletic (H)

Sat Jan 3: Scunthorpe United (A)
Sat Jan 10: Yeovil Town (H)
Sat Jan 17: Doncaster Rovers (A)
Sat Jan 24: MK Dons (A)
Sat Jan 31: Port Vale (H)

Sat Feb 7: Swindon Town (A)
Tue Feb 10: Fleetwood Town (H)
Sat Feb 14: Crawley Town (A)
Sat Feb 21: Crewe Alexandra (H)
Sat Feb 28: Gillingham (A)

Tue Mar 3: Coventry City (H)
Sat Mar 7: Walsall (H)
Sat Mar 14: Oldham Athletic (A)
Tue Mar 17: Leyton Orient (A)
Sat Mar 21: Preston North End (H)
Sat Mar 28: Bristol City (A)

Sat Apr 4: Sheffield United (H)
Mon Apr 6: Colchester United (A)
Sat Apr 11: Chesterfield (H)
Tue Apr 14: Notts County (A)
Sat Apr 18: Peterborough United (H)
Sat Apr 25: Bradford City (A)

Sat May 2: Rochdale (H)

Barnsley will also face league rivals Crewe in the opening round of the Capital One Cup at Oakwell, with ties played in the week commencing August 11.

Leave a comment
comments powered by Disqus
3 Showing 3 comments

Reply Posted by david cooke on Wednesday June 18 2014 at 11:48
come on u reds

Reply Posted by Dave on Wednesday June 18 2014 at 13:26
Looks like another red hot season of tow

Reply Posted by Daz on Tuesday July 15 2014 at 04:22
After spending three years in Germany serving for queen and country I'm back in the uk and I can finally get a season ticket again come on you reds straight back up !!!